Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnathane Galyon

Johnathane Galyon

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathane Galyon
"Kaitlyn is the best one to work with at State Farm. She goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Chelcey Flenniken

Chelcey Flenniken

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelcey Flenniken
"Kaitlin Higdon is awesome calls me when shes sees something going on and Always helps me out."
Profile photo of Margaret Ogle

Margaret Ogle

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Ogle
"Great office and company as well as employees!"
Profile photo of Fred Hendrickson

Fred Hendrickson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Hendrickson
"Have with Lee many years for everything from car and home insurance to running an IRA you can't go wrong with Lee."
Profile photo of Brandy

Brandy

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy
"Our experience with this office has always been stellar - and I don’t normally leave reviews, but dealing with Meredith was the most pleasant experience. She was not only very professional and courteous, but her personality and kindness made us feel at ease. We highly recommend this company!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Quarrels

Dawn Quarrels

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Quarrels
"Very pleasant experience working with Sandalysa. Very professional and polite, and she knows her stuff! Excellent work, would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Cynthia Kitts

Cynthia Kitts

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Kitts
"Had a wonderful experience. The staff especially a representative Sandalysa was very knowledgeable, polite, patient and very hard working. Excellent time at this location."
Profile photo of Tony Gann

Tony Gann

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Gann
"Meredith was amazing. Her knowledge and expertise are unmatched."
Profile photo of Jim Hedrick

Jim Hedrick

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hedrick
"I have been with Lee Loftin and Statefarm for many many years. Meredith always answers the phone in a pleasant and professional manner. My questions are answered in such a way that even a Laymon like myself can understand. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and very helpful. Utilizing their skills and suggestions to save me money such as raising the deductible for a lower premium. I highly recommend Lee Loftin state farm insurance in Sevierville, Tennessee."
Profile photo of Mark Warwick

Mark Warwick

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Warwick
"Great staff. Kaitlin is very helpful everytime I need something."
Profile photo of Szabi Rowland

Szabi Rowland

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Szabi Rowland
"Kaitlin is the best! If she can’t help you with your insurance needs or to take good care of any issues you have with your claim then no one can. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Laura Lowe

Laura Lowe

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lowe
"Great agency. Great team who is always willing to go and above."
Profile photo of Tucker Lazy Haven

Tucker Lazy Haven

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Lazy Haven
"I have been using Lee Lofton State Farm for several years now. Although everyone in the office is pleasant and knowledgeable, my main point of contact is Kaitlin. Despite never meeting in person, we catch up like old friends whenever I contact her. Kaitlin is prompt to respond, follow up, and assure I'm getting the best rates for business, residential, and auto. Additionally, Kaitlin is knowledgable about the entire insurance process beyond setting up the initial policy. She has a wealth of knowledge about Sevier County. I highly recommend calling Kaitlin at Lee Lofton's Office!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Puig

Rebecca Puig

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Puig
"We have our home and cars as well as my parents insured with Lee Lofton State Farm. He has a fantastic team, who are always professional and go the extra step for their customers!! Danielle was extremely helpful in determining what had been paid and not paid on my parents policies. Her quick response and friendly personality make working with her a pleasure!! You have a great team Lee!"
Profile photo of Irina Batmanova

Irina Batmanova

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irina Batmanova
"Great company! Always helpful and easy to deal with. Danielle is really nice and responsive"
Profile photo of mporneala

mporneala

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mporneala
"Kathryn is exceptional to work with. She is very efficient and keeps you informed. Highly recommend her and her team."
Profile photo of Ross Cook

Ross Cook

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Cook
"The minimum issues that have arose, have been handled expeditiously by Kaitlyn H. Awesome customer service and highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Oliver Morton

Oliver Morton

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Morton
"Always great service with Kaitlin and have multiple policies with them. Highly recommend them for any and all of your policy needs. A+"
Profile photo of Kim Retzler

Kim Retzler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Retzler
"We have had the immense pleasure of working with Kaitlin at Lee Loftin’s office. She has been just AMAZING! Always very responsive, she gets back to me quickly whenever I have a question. I love that I can just call or email her and she knows who I am and we have a personal experience. I highly recommend this office, ask for Kaitlin!"
Profile photo of MICHAEL HENDRIX

MICHAEL HENDRIX

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL HENDRIX
"I have been with Lee Laughlin for over five years Staff in the office is exceptional Very knowledgeable and helpful The insurance world is not easy and changes rapidly I highly recommend Lee Laughlin"
Profile photo of Teresa van den Barselaar

Teresa van den Barselaar

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa van den Barselaar
"I’m blown away by my experience with this insurance. They were compassionate yet efficient. Coverage was incredible. Service was even better."
Profile photo of Pete Silvestris

Pete Silvestris

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Silvestris
"Great Agency...Everyone very knowledgeable and quick to respond. Had a claim...was smooth sailing. Best of all...They Remember Your Name!"
Profile photo of Kelly George

Kelly George

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly George
"I have been insured with Lee Lofton for over a decade. Customer service is priority with his office. They make sure their customers are happy and assured they are well taken care of. I wouldn’t insure with anyone else! Keep up the great customer service Lee Lofton!!!"
Profile photo of Josh W

Josh W

June 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Josh W
"Was with State Farm for around a decade. Had auto, home, and life insurance with them. Slowly they stopped being a local insurance agency to a collection a people around the US with multiple numbers to call for issues with claims. Never in those years did I ever have a single word with Lee Lofton unless it was a form letter about more services. The last two straws were their roof damage estimate (took 2 weeks to get someone) which was so thin and cut rate that 7 contractors declined the job. After two months of trying, the 8th only did because I didn't show them the bid and told them I'd pay out of pocket. In the end, the burden of cost was mostly on me, including the emergency repairs Rep #3 swore would be reimbursed. Then there is State Farms involvement with the Gender Cool Project which involved giving inappropriate literature to 5 year olds. State Farm has long since ceased being your local insurance company and has lost its identity. I'm taking my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Josiah LoPinto

Josiah LoPinto

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah LoPinto
"These people are so sweet! Thanks guys."