Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tucker Lazy Haven

Tucker Lazy Haven

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Lazy Haven
"I have been using Lee Lofton State Farm for several years now. Although everyone in the office is pleasant and knowledgeable, my main point of contact is Kaitlin. Despite never meeting in person, we catch up like old friends whenever I contact her. Kaitlin is prompt to respond, follow up, and assure I'm getting the best rates for business, residential, and auto. Additionally, Kaitlin is knowledgable about the entire insurance process beyond setting up the initial policy. She has a wealth of knowledge about Sevier County. I highly recommend calling Kaitlin at Lee Lofton's Office!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Puig

Rebecca Puig

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Puig
"We have our home and cars as well as my parents insured with Lee Lofton State Farm. He has a fantastic team, who are always professional and go the extra step for their customers!! Danielle was extremely helpful in determining what had been paid and not paid on my parents policies. Her quick response and friendly personality make working with her a pleasure!! You have a great team Lee!"
Profile photo of Irina Batmanova

Irina Batmanova

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irina Batmanova
"Great company! Always helpful and easy to deal with. Danielle is really nice and responsive"
Profile photo of mporneala

mporneala

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mporneala
"Kathryn is exceptional to work with. She is very efficient and keeps you informed. Highly recommend her and her team."
Profile photo of Ross Cook

Ross Cook

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Cook
"The minimum issues that have arose, have been handled expeditiously by Kaitlyn H. Awesome customer service and highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Oliver Morton

Oliver Morton

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Morton
"Always great service with Kaitlin and have multiple policies with them. Highly recommend them for any and all of your policy needs. A+"
Profile photo of Kim Retzler

Kim Retzler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Retzler
"We have had the immense pleasure of working with Kaitlin at Lee Loftin’s office. She has been just AMAZING! Always very responsive, she gets back to me quickly whenever I have a question. I love that I can just call or email her and she knows who I am and we have a personal experience. I highly recommend this office, ask for Kaitlin!"
Profile photo of MICHAEL HENDRIX

MICHAEL HENDRIX

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL HENDRIX
"I have been with Lee Laughlin for over five years Staff in the office is exceptional Very knowledgeable and helpful The insurance world is not easy and changes rapidly I highly recommend Lee Laughlin"
Profile photo of Teresa van den Barselaar

Teresa van den Barselaar

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa van den Barselaar
"I’m blown away by my experience with this insurance. They were compassionate yet efficient. Coverage was incredible. Service was even better."
Profile photo of Pete Silvestris

Pete Silvestris

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Silvestris
"Great Agency...Everyone very knowledgeable and quick to respond. Had a claim...was smooth sailing. Best of all...They Remember Your Name!"
Profile photo of Kelly George

Kelly George

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly George
"I have been insured with Lee Lofton for over a decade. Customer service is priority with his office. They make sure their customers are happy and assured they are well taken care of. I wouldn’t insure with anyone else! Keep up the great customer service Lee Lofton!!!"
Profile photo of Josh W

Josh W

June 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Josh W
"Was with State Farm for around a decade. Had auto, home, and life insurance with them. Slowly they stopped being a local insurance agency to a collection a people around the US with multiple numbers to call for issues with claims. Never in those years did I ever have a single word with Lee Lofton unless it was a form letter about more services. The last two straws were their roof damage estimate (took 2 weeks to get someone) which was so thin and cut rate that 7 contractors declined the job. After two months of trying, the 8th only did because I didn't show them the bid and told them I'd pay out of pocket. In the end, the burden of cost was mostly on me, including the emergency repairs Rep #3 swore would be reimbursed. Then there is State Farms involvement with the Gender Cool Project which involved giving inappropriate literature to 5 year olds. State Farm has long since ceased being your local insurance company and has lost its identity. I'm taking my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Josiah LoPinto

Josiah LoPinto

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah LoPinto
"These people are so sweet! Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Valentin Otanez Peto

Valentin Otanez Peto

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valentin Otanez Peto
"Best insurance place . Always take care us.."
Profile photo of John Bishop

John Bishop

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Bishop
"Happy with my coverage and the pricing is extremely fair."
Profile photo of William Trees Jr

William Trees Jr

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Trees Jr
"Great service"
Profile photo of David Palfalvi

David Palfalvi

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Palfalvi
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of A Ray

A Ray

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Ray
"I can’t say enough about the staff at Lee Lofton! Danielle and Amanda have been awesome. I had to move unfortunately. I moved to a place where I met the most inefficient State Farm staff/agency in my 10 years with State Farm. Lee’s office continued to help me after I transferred. They helped out with a problem they didn’t create nor get compensation for. That’s something rare these days. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of James Putnam

James Putnam

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Putnam
"Always very good service !"
Profile photo of Jewels Newman

Jewels Newman

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jewels Newman
"Lee Lofton is a great agent and I get great rates on my insurance."
Profile photo of Carey Hester

Carey Hester

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Hester
"Been using these guys now years. Great agents."
Profile photo of Nicole Hollingsworth

Nicole Hollingsworth

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hollingsworth
"Always quick to help when I need something. Fair rates and always so kind."
Profile photo of Robert Nagy

Robert Nagy

May 2, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Nagy
"Very helpful and went above and beyond on a Saturday afternoon."
Profile photo of james bailey

james bailey

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by james bailey
"Best insurance company in East Tennessee"
Profile photo of Justin Jones

Justin Jones

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Jones
"Very responsive. State Farm alone is very good but when you add the products they have with amazing agent like Lee and his team you really can't beat it. Easy to get a hold of and get answers you need. Highly recommend and been using for years. Thank you Lee to you and your amazing team."