Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Lofton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lee Lofton

4.6 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Palfalvi

David Palfalvi

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of A Ray

A Ray

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Putnam

James Putnam

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very good service !"
Profile photo of Jewels Newman

Jewels Newman

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lee Lofton is a great agent and I get great rates on my insurance."
Profile photo of Carey Hester

Carey Hester

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been using these guys now years. Great agents."
Profile photo of Nicole Hilton

Nicole Hilton

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick to help when I need something. Fair rates and always so kind."
Profile photo of Robert Nagy

Robert Nagy

May 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and went above and beyond on a Saturday afternoon."
Profile photo of james bailey

james bailey

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in East Tennessee"
Profile photo of Justin Jones

Justin Jones

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barry Olpp

Barry Olpp

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Treats everybody professionally Takes the time to work with you"
Profile photo of Grant Adamson

Grant Adamson

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Supportive, flexable and efficient. Statefarm has been awesome, many years to come supporting this company."
Profile photo of wanda gibson

wanda gibson

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Convenient quick place to go"
Profile photo of Kris Osborne

Kris Osborne

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Meg Hayes

Meg Hayes

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent Kaitlin was awesome helped me with all my issues. Great office !"
Profile photo of Jim Burleyson

Jim Burleyson

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff who know what they're doing about insurance and always treat you right with the best rates!"
Profile photo of David English

David English

February 3, 2020

2  out of  5
"Charged fee."
Profile photo of Teresa LaNeave

Teresa LaNeave

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Danielle French at Lee Lofton's State Farm office is a delight. She helped us with all of our insurance needs and gave us a great policy at a competitive price. Thank you, Danielle."
Profile photo of Katherin Green

Katherin Green

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Connie Hawkins

Connie Hawkins

July 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"the ladies that work there are great I have not meet Lee"
Profile photo of Patricia Mccumber

Patricia Mccumber

June 23, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of caitlin Hale

caitlin Hale

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great! The staff assisted me with my car and life insurance options and they were all well informed and respectful."
Profile photo of Donald Horenzy

Donald Horenzy

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Lee - State Farm Insurance. They are very responsive and polite in answering my questions about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of jessica boone

jessica boone

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office staff! Danielle took care of my personal and business insurance needs and followed up with me several times to ensure I had the appropriate coverage levels."
Profile photo of Margaret Kaatz

Margaret Kaatz

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5