Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Lofton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lee Lofton

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Valentin Otanez Peto

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place . Always take care us.."

John Bishop

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy with my coverage and the pricing is extremely fair."

William Trees Jr

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

David Palfalvi

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service"

A Ray

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about the staff at Lee Lofton! Danielle and Amanda have been awesome. I had to move unfortunately. I moved to a place where I met the most inefficient State Farm staff/agency in my 10 years with State Farm. Lee’s office continued to help me after I transferred. They helped out with a problem they didn’t create nor get compensation for. That’s something rare these days. Highly recommend!!"

James Putnam

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very good service !"

Jewels Newman

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lee Lofton is a great agent and I get great rates on my insurance."

Carey Hester

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been using these guys now years. Great agents."

Nicole Hilton

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick to help when I need something. Fair rates and always so kind."

Robert Nagy

May 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and went above and beyond on a Saturday afternoon."

james bailey

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in East Tennessee"

Justin Jones

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive. State Farm alone is very good but when you add the products they have with amazing agent like Lee and his team you really can't beat it. Easy to get a hold of and get answers you need. Highly recommend and been using for years. Thank you Lee to you and your amazing team."

Malissa Hendrickson

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to speak with this office. My father has used State Farm since he was 16 so I in turn have used them as well and they have always taken care of us. This office in particular is just amazing! Danielle is always fast to respond and she keeps all of my policies in order. I would highly recommend using this office. Thank you for the many years of peace of mind and the ability to know we always have that friendly family neighborhood feel. Y'all rock!!"

Barry Olpp

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Treats everybody professionally Takes the time to work with you"

Grant Adamson

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Supportive, flexable and efficient. Statefarm has been awesome, many years to come supporting this company."

wanda gibson

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Convenient quick place to go"

Kris Osborne

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"After switching from my previous home/auto company I have been treated with prompt professionalism by every person I have encountered. Kaitlin even went the extra mile to ensure I was getting the best possible coverage for my rental unit never losing patience with my non stop questions. Highly recommend!"

Meg Hayes

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent Kaitlin was awesome helped me with all my issues. Great office !"

Jim Burleyson

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff who know what they're doing about insurance and always treat you right with the best rates!"

David English

February 3, 2020

2  out of  5
"Charged fee."

Teresa LaNeave

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Danielle French at Lee Lofton's State Farm office is a delight. She helped us with all of our insurance needs and gave us a great policy at a competitive price. Thank you, Danielle."

Katherin Green

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"

Connie Hawkins

July 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"the ladies that work there are great I have not meet Lee"

Patricia Mccumber

June 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am so proud to have State Farm as my insurance company. It is especially terrific to know that there are such super employees as Arron Moore to make sure that all goes well with your claim. I had a pipe brake under my house on March 25th. Water flooded my kitchen, dining room, and living room. All my hardwood floors had to be replaced, my kitchen was gutted, and my oriental rugs (which were floating in water when I woke up to the damage in the morning) had to be saved quickly. Long story short, My house was completely repaired by May 15. Arron called me frequently to see how things were going. A similar problem happened to a friend. Repairs have yet to be started. She said her agent has never called her to see how things are going. I brag about State Farm to everyone. Thank You!"

caitlin Hale

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great! The staff assisted me with my car and life insurance options and they were all well informed and respectful."